Filter by
  • William H

    LAUREL, MT | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    I got an oil change, and the headlights adjusted. The headlights are better now.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Marsha V

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    We were treated so well we were even commenting to each other when we got home! Patrick so nice, kind and personable, he made us feel right at home. The dealership was so clean it was incredible. Every person who walked by the lounge area where we were waiting, without fail smiled at us. Plus... they finished the job sooner than estimated. You can't get better than that!

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Cesar U

    BILLINGS, MT | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    very professional and attentive in customer service .

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Clifford S

    RYEGATE, MT | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Very helpful and gutter job done

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing GMC of Billings and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard J

    BILLINGS, MT | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Ok

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Keegan R

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 8, 2022
    Experience was good until paperwork was signed. After financing papers were signed we were still waiting for vehicle to arrive. Communication from that point on was lacking & always initiated on our end. We ran into a few issues, which is expected when having to order a vehicle but a little more understanding & communication would have been appreciated.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Keegan. Thank you for the constructive criticism. This journey thru the world of inventory in a chip shortage has been frustrating for all of us. We will remember the importance of overinforming. Thank you again.
  • Michael J

    POWELL, WY | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Service was fast and I had my truck back sooner than expected. Great job.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 7, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Brandon K

    HELENA, MT | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Roughest purchase of my life, with pandemic induced shortages in chips and personnel I waited almost 8 months without a clue of when to expect the huge truck purchase. Truck seemed to sit in Flint complete for almost 7 of those months. In-fact the Corporate HQ side said it’s the dealer’s problem and dealers said it a HQ problem. In the end I was told that deposit was going to refunded over a UPS day delay even though the dealership did NOT have the truck yet. Absolutely crazy experience, either way, I have truck now and am not looking back.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. We feel your frustration with the long order process on your new HD Crew Cab. The delays that we both felt were painful to us both. Brandon, we are happy you finally have your truck.
  • Linda Lou C

    INGOMAR, MT | 2013 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Very personable and competent and helpful.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Guy D

    BILLINGS, MT | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Well Patrick is awesome always helpful. But I learned that you replaced your service manager Mike cairns. I think you made bad mistake because he is the best service manager ever. If I was you guys I would get him back. Thanks guy

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!