Filter by
  • Tammy M

    BURROWS, IN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Everyone was extremely courteous and made me very comfortable and welcomed during our wait.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Steven C

    BASIN, WY | 2006 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    professional and courteous staff

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Lyle H

    FRONT ROYAL, VA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    I was on vacation from Virginia to Seattle when I checked my oil life it was getting very close to needing a change. All of the near by dealers in Seattle and Spokane were booked for over a week so checking my return trip I booked with Rimrock which was able to get my GMC in for the oil change first thing in the morning when I after arrived. The people were very nice and helpful. Rimrock is the best dealership I have been to. Clean and nice, and drive into the service next to a service mangers office. Not only getting in and out quickly they also washed my truck which need it badly. Rimrock dealer was a great experience and I was there would be a dealership like them near my home.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 7, 2021
    We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We thank you for visiting us here on your trip and we look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!
  • Charles B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2021
    I just love the service department, Patrick is just awsome.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Patrick. Thank you for choosing Rimrock GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward C

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Patrick was great very help

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Patrick here at Rimrock GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Philip J

    BILLINGS, MT | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Still waiting on parts for fix

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Philip. I will make sure to remind parts to call again on Monday in regards your parts order. We have found delays to be common lately and we are trying to do our best to keep our customers informed.
  • Nick M

    BILLINGS, MT | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    The witness a bit long for an oil change but understand you were a couple of techs down. Value was fantastic.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kent O

    BILLINGS, MT | 2006 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    very helpful late in the day emergency

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Patrick is phenomenal at customer service. He does a good job remembering who you are and making you feel welcome there. He never pushes services on me that I don't need. So when he does recommend routine maintenance for my vehicle I usually get it done.

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Latonya K

    BILLINGS, MT | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    I got greeted with a smile very quickly. Took my suv right away and returned it washed very pleased with this dealer ship

    Response from Rimrock GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!